Loading …



  • New single out since Friday, featuring Vic Ruggiero on vocals, album out friday 26/03/2020! Pre-order your copy: https://zephyrusrecords.be/product/proyecto-secreto-alto-lp/ https://proyectosecreto.bandcamp.com/album/alto

  • Black Flower invites The Gaslamp Killer who’s moving his Airplane Mode tour across Europe. It his only show on Belgian soil, preceded by a performance of Black Flower. Knowing that both are working together on new material there is no

  • Monstruos Y Duendes Vol. 1 : Myfyrio Sunday 16th of Februari – Release concert album ‘Monstruos Y Duendes Vol. 1 : Myfyrio‘ with guest appearance by Nino De Los Reyes (Chick Corea / Paul Simon). Location: Joan Vandehoutezaal, Gravensteen (Sint

  • Best time of the year to visit Brazil is Carnaval right? Well, that's exactly when Black Flower is touring the country. 24/02 Festival Jazz e Blues, Guaramiranga + 25/02 Festival Rec-Beat, Recife + 27/02 SESC Pompeia, São Paulo

  • The latest from Kosmo Sound is out now on all digital platforms. Catch them live next week at ESNS 2020 if you're in the neighbourhood!