This percussion trio brings together three musicians; Simon Leleux (Fabrizio Cassol / I Silenti, Refugees for Refugees), Robbe Kieckens (Lamekan Ensemble, Myrddin) and Falk Schrauwen (Compro Oro, Echoes of Zoo) Together they create a sound universe that knows no limits. Juggling with the codes of tradition to create a new space of expression, resolutely current and innovative. Creating melodies and textures that might as well make you think of Philip Glass, Mammal Hands, or Why the Eye?

Album releases on CD and digital the 21st of January.
Vinyl release expected the 25th of March.