From: 15,00

From: 15,00

This is a pre-order product page, pre-order here and your copy will be sent out the 12th of April.


“Future Flora gets under your skin (…) it sounds irresitable and is heavily contagious (…) made with fire and love so there is no other option then to embrace it completely.”
4,5**** by Written in Music

Black Flower’s third full album released on April 12, 2019 by Sdban Ultra Records under the licence of Zephyrus Records.

Additional information


CD, Vinyl

Catalogue Nr:



Alto & Baritone sax, kaval & ney by Nathan Daems
Cornet & cornetto muto by Jon Birdsong
Keys by Wouter Haest
Bass by Filip Vandebril
Drums by Simon Segers

Written by Nathan Daems & Jon Birdsong
Recorded and mixed by Frederik Segers at Boma Studio, Ghent (Be)
Mastering by Thomas De Pauw at Motormusic, Mechelen (Be)
Artwork, layout & graphic design by Kristina Lanatchkova



A1 Early Days Of Space Travel Pt. 2
A2 Maloya Byd
A3 Hora De Aksum
A4 Clap Hands
B1 Ohm Eye
B2 Ankor Wat
B3 Future Flora

You may also like…